0 items / £0.00

Merry Christmas EP - 20 copies


Image of Merry Christmas EP - 20 copies

Note: this is for 20 copies of the EP, making each copy £2.50 - save 50%.

In October 2016, Paul locked himself away with producers and multi-instrumentalists Dan and Matt Weeks, and like the three wise men of the nativity story, they've brought Christmas gifts.

The album captures the spirit of the season, with new songs from Paul, ranging from new comedy songs "Christmas to the men" and "The Bounty and the Snickers" to thoughtful reflections on the Christmas story "Under Bethlehem Skies" and "Starting Small".

Add to this an interpretation of the traditional carol "Joy to the World" and we have a collection of songs which is ideal Christmas listening, and a perfect stocking filler.

The cover art is cleverly conceived to be completed with a name - you can write your own name, or the name of the loved one you'd like to give the music to... If you'd like a few copies to give away there are volume discounts available.

Track listing:

  • Joy to the world
  • Christmas to the men
  • Under Bethlehem Skies
  • The Bounty and the Snickers
  • Starting Small

If you want your copy signed, just add a message as part of the checkout.

CDs will be posted out the last week in November.